top of page

Don't give up! You are never alone. . .

Knowledge is Power!

Glossy Box !!

I am so EXCITED to get my GlossyBox this month! If you don't know what GlossyBox is, it's this ah-mazing monthly subscription you can send to yourself

( or a friend ) and they send you a beautiful box, all wrapped up in wrapping paper with 5 full size beauty/skin care luxury items. You take a survey to see what best matches your style. Glamorous, Trendy, Natural. They ask you a bunch of questions to figure out what to send you. What I like is the high quality brands that they send that I normally wouldn't try, and at such a great price you can't beat it! You can choose 1 month option, or 3 months or more. It's an awesome little gift for yourself and gives you something to look forward to each month.

Men, Valentines day is coming up and this is the PERFECT gift!

For 21$ a month I think it's worth a try, atleast once! I know other subscriptions like Birchbox have a men option to send to our men every month too, but I am not sure about this one.

So what do you think? Have you tried Glossy Box, or any other subscriptions?

To get your own Glossy Box click the link below:

http://www.glossybox.com/referal?CI=MTQ1Nzky

RECENT POSTS: 

bottom of page